no Channel utilization

Post Reply
peli
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:32 pm

no Channel utilization

Post by peli »

Hi all,
i installed from EXE,
i am not able to see channel utilizzation in both 2.4 or 5Ghz.
Does anyone know what can be ?

Thank you.

Mauro
User avatar
helgekeck
Site Admin
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:31 am

Re: no Channel utilization

Post by helgekeck »

The Channel Utilization is only available if the AccessPoint broadcasts the needed Information. It is possible that None of the APs you see uses it
peli
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:32 pm

Re: no Channel utilization

Post by peli »

Great,
thank you.

Mauro
Post Reply