Page 1 of 1

Static spectrum

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:21 am
by Peet
Would it be possible to have an option for the spectrum graph to always show all the channels, even if they are not used.
Now the view alternates when some radio's pop up and disapear.

Re: Static spectrum

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:05 pm
by helgekeck
this feature exists in earlier versions, not sure if it makes sense to readd it.

Re: Static spectrum

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:33 am
by helgekeck
closed because added in the next update