no Channel utilization

Post Reply
peli
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:32 pm

no Channel utilization

Post by peli » Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:37 pm

Hi all,
i installed from EXE,
i am not able to see channel utilizzation in both 2.4 or 5Ghz.
Does anyone know what can be ?

Thank you.

Mauro

User avatar
Helge Keck
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:31 am
Location: Frankfurt / Germany
Contact:

Re: no Channel utilization

Post by Helge Keck » Wed Dec 04, 2019 7:21 pm

The Channel Utilization is only available if the AccessPoint broadcasts the needed Information. It is possible that None of the APs you see uses it

peli
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:32 pm

Re: no Channel utilization

Post by peli » Wed Dec 04, 2019 7:28 pm

Great,
thank you.

Mauro

Post Reply